Robert Stieg
Teamleiter Domestic
Tel: 03622/505-310
Fax: 03622/505-462
robert.stieg@saint-gobain.com

Silvia Werger 
Teamleiterin Kundenservice
Tel: 03622/505-307
Fax: 03622/505-462
silvia.werger@saint-gobain.com

Renate Stöger
Auftragsabwicklung Inland (ST, K)
Tel: 03622/505-283
Fax: 03622/505-462
renate.stoeger@saint-gobain.com

Sandra Pichler
Auftragsabwicklung Inland (V, T, S)
Tel: 03622/505-236
Fax: 03622/505-462
sandra.pichler@saint-gobain.com

Gerald Werger
Auftragsabwicklung Inland (W)
Tel: 03622/505-286
Fax: 03622/505-462
gerald.werger@saint-gobain.com

Martin Frommhold
Auftragsabwicklung Inland (NÖ, OÖ, Bgld)
Tel: 03622/505-275
Fax: 03622/505-462
martin.frommhold@saint-gobain.com

Stefan Spielbüchler
Auftragsabwicklung Export (CH, HR, SRB)
Tel: 03622/505-278
Fax: 03622/505-464
stefan.spielbuechler@saint-gobain.com

Anke Stadler
Auftragsabwicklung Export 
Tel: 03622/505-270
Fax: 03622/505-464
anke.stadler@saint-gobain.com 

David Ilić
Auftragsabwicklung Export 
Tel: 03622/505-227
Fax: 03622/505-464
david.ilic@saint-gobain.com

Technischer Kundenservice +43 1 / 616 29 80 - 517